Name is required and must be a string.
An email address is required.
A number is required.
×

Recent Watch Repairs

On this page you can browse through the watches we’ve worked on in the past. We have provided you with the ability to sort by brand or date added. Entries vary but are mostly composed of watch movements, watch parts, watch case components and watch close-ups.

  • Filters
Vintage Omega Seamaster co-axial cal. 3313 during cleaning
Mon, 28 Jan 2019

Vintage Omega Seamaster Cal. 750 movement in detail during repair and overhaul
Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Tourbillon watch repair handling Greubel Forsey Invention Piece 2
Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Rolex Seadweller fitted with a Swiss Made genuine leather strap with steel end-links designed for 20 mm Rolex case by Everest bands
Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Patek Philipe Minute Repeater Tourbillon w/ Perpetual Calendar overhauled and polished at Manhattan Time Service
Thu, 09 Aug 2018

The First Watch Worn On The Moon - Omega Apollo XI Speedmaster vintage timepiece fully restored by us here at Manhattan Time Service
Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Rolex, Omega, Speedmaster, Longines during servicing at Manhattan Time Service Watchmaking
Tue, 15 May 2018

Vintage Alarm Watch Movement cal. AS1475 during assembly after overhaul by our master watchmaker
Thu, 10 May 2018

JaegerLeCoultre Reverso Day and Night disassembled during repair and overhaul
Mon, 07 May 2018

Vintage Longines winged hourglass on a silver tone textured dial exposed during servicing
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page

End of content

End of content



WatchXray Instagram Feed


Manhattan Time Service
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
Manhattan Time Service
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
our hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM