Name is required and must be a string.
An email address is required.
A number is required.
×

Recent Repairs

With over 30 years of experience in repairing many models of many brands.

  • Filters
Vintage Rolex GMT Master w/ Pepsi-Cola bezel, 1675 before repair
Tue, 05 Dec 2017

Vintage Omega Seamaster co-axial cal. 3313 during cleaning
Sat, 02 Dec 2017

Vintage Longines manual wind mechanism, cal. 23Z close-up during oiling after assembly
Thu, 30 Nov 2017

Vintage LeBois & Co. chronograph final testing
Tue, 28 Nov 2017

Rolex Submariner 14060M close-up on hands after adjustment
Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Omega Seamaster Co-axial Chrono Planet Ocean fitted with a new original rubber strap
Mon, 20 Nov 2017

Lucien Piccard LP80 manual wind (13.5 mm diameter). Super close-up on movement during repair
Sun, 19 Nov 2017

Geo. C. Shreve Co. Antique Pocket-watch conversion, during watchmaking
Wed, 15 Nov 2017

IWC Portuguese Chronograph Automatic 44 hour power reserve overhauled and serviced
Tue, 14 Nov 2017

Extreme close-up on pivot rotating in a freshly cleaned and oiled jewel bearing
Mon, 13 Nov 2017

Items 1 to 10 of 70 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

End of content

End of content

Manhattan Time Service
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
Manhattan Time Servic
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
our hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM