Name is required and must be a string.
An email address is required.
A number is required.
×

Recent Repairs

With over 30 years of experience in repairing many models of many brands.

  • Filters
The First Watch Worn On The Moon - Omega Apollo XI Speedmaster vintage timepiece fully restored by us here at Manhattan Time Service
Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Rolex, Omega, Speedmaster, Longines during servicing at Manhattan Time Service Watchmaking
Tue, 15 May 2018

Vintage Alarm Watch Movement cal. AS1475 during assembly after overhaul by our master watchmaker
Thu, 10 May 2018

JaegerLeCoultre Reverso Day and Night disassembled during repair and overhaul
Mon, 07 May 2018

Vintage Longines winged hourglass on a silver tone textured dial exposed during servicing
Sun, 22 Apr 2018

Omega Seamaster Co-axial Chrono Planet Ocean fitted with a new original rubber strap
Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Tourbillon watch repair handling Greubel Forsey Invention Piece 2
Sat, 14 Apr 2018

Geo. C. Shreve Co. Antique Pocket-watch conversion, during watchmaking
Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Vintage Omega Deville f300hz electronic tuning fork after repair
Mon, 12 Feb 2018

Vintage Omega Seamaster Cal. 750 movement in detail during repair and overhaul
Mon, 05 Feb 2018

Items 1 to 10 of 85 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

End of content

End of content



WatchXray Instagram Feed


Manhattan Time Service
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
Manhattan Time Service
2 W 46th St #308 New York, NY 10036
(212) 840-0441
our hours: Monday - Friday, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM